No Posts?!


Geez, You’d think There be SOMETHING to post!

Oh yeah…

There is a new Penguin Poll on the Club Penguin Homepage.
What game would you play if you didn’t get any coins from it?

I chose Catchin’ Waves. It’s still fun without coins! Well, What are you waiting for? Go and vote!

penguinpoll3241324.png

(Thanks Watex for the Piccy!)

About Tiristern

Tiristern is 12 years old. He has experience in CSS, XML, Computer Programming, Digital Imaging, and more. He created the CPM Team for the sake of having fun. So Please Advertise Our Site!

Posted on November 26, 2007, in Newly Released. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Hi,
    You have a cool blog! I was wondering if you could add my site to your blogroll. if you could, that’d be great! It’s http://graser10.wordpress.com!

    ~*~Graser 10~*~
    The goofy goober! :mrgreen:

  2. nice site
    keep up the good work
    watex

    ~ Tiristern- OMG! YOU ACTUALLY CAME TO MY SITE! I AM SOOOO GRATEFUL!
    (Could You Add me to Your Blogroll, Even though I don’t have that many hits? I really don’t have a lot… I’m not posted on Google, either!)
    Thanks a Bunch!

    Yankeespwn- OMG! I know your email! And… you live in Elliot City, Maryland?

  3. Cool site!can you add me to your blogroll?

    Tiristern: Only if you add me to yours! That’s the way it goes. I can’t give something without receiving something in return! Ok?
    Too bad you got rid of your contest blog…

Leave a Reply

