Advertising, and Hopefully not Farewell…


I have been to a lot of Club Penguin blogs and websites, trying to advertise for people to come, but I have been pretty unsuccsessful. I have tried very hard, but many websites say no advertising, and Google won’t show my website! If I don’t get enough hits soon, I may have to shut down the site. So If you happen to read this, Please Come and Try to get at least one friend of yours to come to this site. I would really appreciate it. And if you have a pretty popular site, could you add me to your blogroll? I would add you. Thanks a bunch.

~ Tiristern

P.S.

We are on Google, but People have to Search Tiristern, Yankeespwn, or the Club Penguin Mythbusters. Please help us!

About Tiristern

Tiristern is 12 years old. He has experience in CSS, XML, Computer Programming, Digital Imaging, and more. He created the CPM Team for the sake of having fun. So Please Advertise Our Site!

Posted on November 27, 2007, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

