BANNED?


OMG!

I just got banned by some guy who reported me for asking him what pizza he wanted. How cheap is that?

About Tiristern

Tiristern is 12 years old. He has experience in CSS, XML, Computer Programming, Digital Imaging, and more. He created the CPM Team for the sake of having fun. So Please Advertise Our Site!

Posted on December 12, 2007, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. r u sure u got banned for that? u shouldnt have

    Tiristern: Yeah, I’m pretty sure. I had just logged on, I waddled to the Pizza Parlor, and I asked the penguin sitting down, and I got a notice saying that I was banned for Being Rude or Mean (Verbal Abuse). It’s really strange…

  2. Yeah

    Tiristern: Uh, Fosters? I asked you to enter my Contest. It’s on the Contests page. You can click the link on the sidebar, or you can click the Contests tab. It’s the Club Penguin Blog Contest. What do you mean by, “Yeah”?

Leave a Reply

