Old Penguins and Party in Mammoth!


Hi Everyone!

There was an everyday party in CP today, Mammoth Server.

It was CROWDED! I saw some pretty cool and old penguins. (Some Famous Ones Too!)

I even met RSNAIL! The Famous Mod. Unfortunately I didn’t get a screenshot of him. He came and left quickly. šŸ˜¦

Here are some screenshots of Penguins I met.

SpaldoSeenikBamaĀ IkePingupuffy

Waddle On!

Tiristern

About Tiristern

Tiristern is 12 years old. He has experience in CSS, XML, Computer Programming, Digital Imaging, and more. He created the CPM Team for the sake of having fun. So Please Advertise Our Site!

Posted on January 14, 2008, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Hey, I am Seenik. I am an old penguin i guess. (635 days old) Well thanks for putting me on your website! Bye!

    Tiristern: Hi! Wow, you came to our site. You are an old penguin! (Compared to me, at least) How’d you find our site?

Leave a Reply

