Igloo Problems


Oh no!

I can’t get into my igloo AT ALL. I need help people. I have over 15,000 coins invested in those puffles of mine, and they will run away! 😦

I can’t even buy the new igloo stuff.

~ Tiristern

P.S.

We’re doing great! Only a few more hundred hits until FREE MEMBERSHIPS!

UPDATE!

Army: Attention all people *cough* PENGUINS! I have released the army page, where you can sign up to become a member of our army! 

Congratulations to Tails 13 and Silent J who are our “Beta” Army Members.

They were lucky to get 2 of the 3 positions of Lieutenant General, our Highest Available Position. 

From now on, if you are a member of the army, you start off as a Major.

Battle On, Penguins!

About Tiristern

Tiristern is 12 years old. He has experience in CSS, XML, Computer Programming, Digital Imaging, and more. He created the CPM Team for the sake of having fun. So Please Advertise Our Site!

Posted on January 21, 2008, in Club Penguin Mythbusters. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Wow
    E-mail cp about it.
    I cant wiatt until u stat giving out free memberships

    Tiristern: I have. Only 593 more hits!

  2. Interesting, my igloo has been wierd to. All my furniture was moved to the center of it.

  3. can my blog have the same army as yours? my blog is http://www.puddlewinkage.wordpress.com

    Tiristern: Hi Puddlewink! I’d like to see your site first, but puddlewinkage.wordpress.com doesn’t seem to exist…

Leave a Reply

