New Newspaper!


Hiya Y’all!

 I’m getting a new computer, a Macintosh! Yay! I have to use my laptop because my PC Desktop Computer conked out. The NTLDR, the thingy that helps the computer boot, isn’t working. So I can’t use it.

Therefore, I’m stuck using this computer, and I can’t get Fireworks to work. I’m using Watex’s pictures for now.

1. Rockhopper’s leaving soon! (February 1st) Back to Rockhopper Island. 😦 I hope you had fun with him. There’s a new poll describing what you liked best about his visit!

2. Hopefully, we may redesign and rebuild his ship, the Migrator. (Maybe they’ll give out hard hats!)

3. There is a new play coming soon! I think it might be a Talent Show!

Waddle On!

Oh yeah, I forgot. I started playing Neopets again. My user is topgunorama and my Pet is Tiristern. Check it out!

~ Tiristern

About Tiristern

Tiristern is 12 years old. He has experience in CSS, XML, Computer Programming, Digital Imaging, and more. He created the CPM Team for the sake of having fun. So Please Advertise Our Site!

Posted on February 1, 2008, in Club Penguin Mythbusters. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

