CPM Presents…


Hiya Y’all!

It’s Tiristern!

I’ve been toiling all afternoon to make something for you guys. I saw a picture on Yellow Crown’s Blog, and it inspired me to make my own interpretation on what the Gadget “G” is making might look like! So Here it Is!

CPM_Team-Migrator-Recover-Vrs-1

So, How do you like it? Plz post this on your site too! It advertises for us AND looks cool!

~ Tiristern

P.S.

I added some more funny pics. Check them out!

About Tiristern

Tiristern is 12 years old. He has experience in CSS, XML, Computer Programming, Digital Imaging, and more. He created the CPM Team for the sake of having fun. So Please Advertise Our Site!

Posted on February 11, 2008, in Club Penguin Mythbusters. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Wow!!! That’s a lot more awesome than mine! With those sprites, you’ll make lots of wonders! That was my secret how I became a famous programming penguin.

    Yankeespwn: You used sprites for your images? I find it very hard to create images using single sprites, but anyways, I still use base imaging.

Leave a Reply

