Club Penguin Improvement Project Release


Go Here to Register Your Penguin on the Test Servers.Then after Registering, Go Here to Test!

You get a free 20,000 coins on your Server Test Account, but no free membership. Sorry, guys!
You only get membership unless your normal CP Penguin is a member.

Everything is the same as on Club Penguin. I’m going to try doing the “Ninja” Cheat. Maybe they added that as a sneak preview!

CPIP LOGIN

In other news…

The New Game is Out!

Paint by Letters is awesome!
In order to play, just go to the Bookshelf (either by clicking the icon on the bottom right while in the Library, or by actually walking to the Bookshelf.

You have the choice of playing two different versions, My Puffle, or Burnt out Bulbs.

My Puffle is easier, so it’s a better way to start playing the game. Try playing Burnt out Bulbs after a few times of practicing.

You have to type the slightly faded letters, and as you type correctly, the words will bolden. If you type fast and accurately, you get more points!

Here are the coins given:

My Puffle: 50 coins

Burned out Bulbs: 220 coins

You do not need to put punctuation in the game. This is unfortunate for me, since I am so used to typing with punctuation.

PbL 1PbL 2

PbL 3

Update: In the games, if you click some parts in the pictures on the right page of the book, you can get extra coins!

ANOTHER Update: If you find yourself off our Blogroll, that means you don’t meet our requirements.

Waddle On!

~ Tiristern

About Tiristern

Tiristern is 12 years old. He has experience in CSS, XML, Computer Programming, Digital Imaging, and more. He created the CPM Team for the sake of having fun. So Please Advertise Our Site!

Posted on March 11, 2008, in Beta Penguin, cheats, Club Penguin Mythbusters, Cpmythbusters, Free Membership, hacks, Mini/ Sub Games, Myths, Newly Released, ninjas, Parties, Pins, Uncategorized, Unrelated to Club Penguin, Walkthroughs, Wars and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 15 Comments.

  1. my test penguin hasnt been activated! how is it activate

  2. i heard you can catch bonus coins in the picture. i only found one in my puffle. click on the pump!

  3. WHAT PUMP??????

    Yankeespwn: Please put a valid email address and use YOUR OWN URL to be displayed, both have been reverted

  4. clubpenguin1itachi

    Tiristern i have been advertising for u and u took me off! plus i have an advertise here page u so can advertise there!

  5. Tristern!!!! Why did you take me off of your blogroll? Why? Please put me back on!!!!!!! PLEASE!!!!

    Lugster

  6. TIRISTERN AND YANKEESPWN WHY AM I OFF OF YOUR BLOG ROLL! I ADVERTISE FOR YOU ALL THE TIME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ALSO, WHY WAS I DELETED FROM BEING A MOD ON YOUR SITE!? LASTLY, I COULDN’T BUST THE MYTH BECAUSE I DON’T HAVE THE CORRECT TYPE OF PROGRAM TO OPEN IT! ITS NOT MY FAULT AT ALL!

    ~Ennbay :mrgreen:

    Yankeespwn: As of now, we have information regarding you to unauthorized activities on our site (As of relating to our post “Hacker?”) Until this theory can be disproved, you will remain a guest and have no blogroll priviliges. I’m sorry for the inconvenience.

  7. I never even go on your PayPal!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I have nothing to do with that! I have no clue who did this, but it is definitely not me! I am sorry to hear about that. I have never had anything to do with that! Just ask Clubpenguin1itachi! I have never hacked any body’s stuff, like your PayPal, and i never will! Sorry that this happened and that you feel that way. I am insulted to hear this.

    ~Ennbay :mrgreen:

  8. Please change how you feel about the HACKER issue. I had nothing to do with it. I thought that you could trust me! My blog was hacked before and completely changed. I think that the hacker may have done something. Reply Please!

    ~Ennbay :mrgreen:

    Tiristern: We have clarified everything. You are not the hacker. We apologize for the inconvenience and trouble we have caused you.

  9. ayo this so funny man

  10. wow i wish that i had know about this before it closed!

  11. thats helpful if you dont have money

  12. why is the improvement project not working?Tell me please!!

    • improvement project isn’t working because Club Penguin shut it down because they currently don’t need any testers…They promised to open it back up in the future though so just keep trying!

  1. Pingback: qohfqtrb

Leave a Reply

