Rank Changes!


Yankeespwn,

The army ranks have changed, check the army page to see if you’ve been promoted or demoted.

Tiristern here too!

I changed the Guides page a bit, splitting them into 3 different pages. 1 for Mission Guides, 1 for Game Guides, and 1 for the Rockhopper Finding Guide.

I’m also working on the Paint By Letters and Aqua Grabber Guide for You.

~ The CPM Team

About yankeespwn

Hello, I've started playing club penguin since the January of 2007. Being an "older person" I didn't really play it much until I joined the BPP (Black Pearl Penguins) www.blackpearlpenguins.wordpress.com. Its a real experience, being in the BPP, and I recommend you, if not already in the club, join it now. I'm currently a commander but, that's as high as I would want to go.

Posted on March 13, 2008, in Club Penguin Mythbusters. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. thanks for moving me up on the army!

    ~Puddlewink

    p.s. can you add me to your blogroll????

    Tiristern: We changed the Blogroll Settings. You have to have 7500 hits or higher in order for you to be on our Blogroll. I will make a separate Blogroll for people like you. K?

  2. thecpmythbusters

    Guys, people were asking about the Free Membership Page. I am removing that page, as I’m using that money to buy Watex/Fever a Bribble Heavy in 3-4 months.

    ~ Tiristern

Leave a Reply

