New Music Video!


Hey,

Wow! You really get addicted to making Music Videos once you made you first 1. Remember this is my Second Music video, So it might not be good. Anyways this song is Miss Murder, I am not sure from which band. Mohd 222 just told me to do it and I did. This film is dedicated to Mohd 222 and Watex. They are both really good friends.

Here is the music video:

Also, Click Here to suscribe to me!

Click Here For My Blog!

P.S. Go Down a few posts on this blog, and see Tir Wiri ( Tiristerns ) Comment Contest.

MiSaM, you’re supposed to be helping our blog, not pull people away from it…

Posted on March 19, 2008, in Club Penguin Mythbusters. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Hope You Liked it 🙂

  2. … if you were a author on my blog you would have said go to my blog too… EVERYONE would. Your to greedy

    Tiristern: Guess you’re right! At least you aren’t spamming the link. I’m ok with that. (What you are doing now, I mean. Not the spamming)

  3. *’: I am really thankful to this topic because it really gives up to date information ,’;

  4. ;,; that seems to be a great topic, i really love it *`”

  1. Pingback: New Music Video!-Download Music

Leave a Reply

