Posted on March 21, 2008, in Beta Penguin, cheats, Club Penguin Mythbusters, Cpmythbusters, Free Membership, hacks, Mini/ Sub Games, Myths, Newly Released, ninjas, Parties, Pins, Uncategorized, Unrelated to Club Penguin, Walkthroughs, Wars and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 46 Comments.

  1. Wow , thanks dude u rock!

    Fast post , nearly straight after the easter party started!!!

    Keep up the GREAT work šŸ™‚

    15,687 hits nice!

  2. That’s a good site Tiristern. I knew where are the eggs but thanks for the post anyway. Visit mine!

    ~Nikzero~

  3. Hey, I put that picture link to your site on my site. Can I be on your blogroll?

  4. Nevermind

    Tiristern: I was gonna add you! Why’d you take it off?

  5. Yay Im leading. Like everyone started spamming in the first hour but now everyone forgot.

    51

  6. Its the furniture catalogue, not the clothes.

    52.

  7. Its really hard (and takes ages) to find swfs for the games though. I got a guide for newspaper and catalogue swfs.

    53.

  8. This years hunt’s riddles are soooooo… easy.

    55

  9. The bunny ears are a bit too pale to me.

    56

  10. Lol the wallpaper is funny.

    57

  11. Almost forgot…

    HAPPY EASTER!!!

    58

  12. Actually the ninja egg moves in a pattern.

    59

  13. When will the domain be up?

    60

  14. To Misam wherever he is,

    I still havent found the egg timer.

    62.

  15. Whoops forgot to say I put 61 on the comment contest page.

    63

  16. I wish CP made harder riddles… last years was too hard, probably because Aunt Arctic (last years hider) is a poet.

    64

  17. Why is there always so many categories and tags?

    65

  18. I like your site tiristern

    -Mimo10

  19. hey! long time no see. i see that you’ve got pretty far as in hits. i now see what you mean by the “same thing”.

  20. Oh well, you still havent fixed it up…

    66

  21. The chatbox is empty!

    74

  22. (I put comments 67-73 on other random posts and pages)

    75

  23. Awesome stuff anyway!

    The lucky 88

  24. the domains up!
    cpmythbusters.net
    like it!

  25. also, how much comments have i put up?

  26. nice post,awsome site!!!
    check out my ratings at his site at
    STOP ADVERTISING
    and if u need a new header check out code.
    STOP ADVERTISING
    and beta giveaway!!!
    ~homie1124~

  27. Hi Tiri Wiri (Tiri Jackson) Cool!

  28. Awesome job! Keep up the good work!!

  29. nice site im acebrett

  30. FANTASTIC SITE!

  31. i do know ive posted least 25 comments, and that means we can be cp buddys! šŸ™‚ choose a time to go. im quite open, really, so, meet up with me

  32. hey, you made your website name different!

  33. also i made your website thing again and I’ll keep it on so check my site!

  34. thx for telling everyone where they are Ti’. Its a good thing to inform ppl most of the time! lol! check pm next week when you log on to the chat k? K! ^_^

  35. Hey Ti’! Awesome

    Check PM’s at the chat k?

  36. Hey Ti’!

    Awesome!

    Check PM’s on the chat when you log on k?

    ^_^

  37. Awesome, you’re in! I voted for you!

    91

  38. Hmm 8 people are on right now…

    97

  39. When is the contest going to end?

    98

  40. TIRISTERN, I ENTERED YOUR BUCKED OF LAUGHS!!!!!!

    ^Ignore, but I did sent in a pic^

    And…

    *drum roll*

    *roll eyes*

    ~~~~~~~
    ++++++
    ======
    ——-
    ^^^^^^^
    *********
    Coment…

    number…

    *****
    *silence*

    100!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  41. Hey there! Awesome site and guide.

    Link Removed

    Tiristern: Wow…. you came to my site!!!!

  42. Hey, I put that link on my site and I’m keeping it on so check it out and if you want to can you add me to your blogroll?

  43. Please remove the widget from linking to my viewers plz.
    Thaks dude.

Leave a Reply

