April Fools Party & Pin


Today the April Fools Party started. Its one of the best parties ever! All over club penguin is decorated, including the dojo ( which is rarley decorated ). I really hope you enjoyed the party.

Here are some cheats you guys should know:

Crayon Pin:

The new pin is located at the mine and you have to connect the dots to get it.

red-crayon-pin.png

Swirly Glasses

Just as predicted the Swirly Glasses is located at the cove.

swirly-glasses.png

Red Propellor Hat

The red propellor hat can be found at the Ski Villiage. This item is REALLY rare. I can’t believe club penguin released it again!

red-propeller-cap.png

Also here is some funny pictures I made.

My favourite place is the dock and the iceberg. The Iceberg is Hillarious! It is like a frozen cup of water! I also liked the Forest, its upside down!!

super-fast-at-dock.gif

funny-iceberg-picture.png

~ Mew850. I will be posting until Tiristern is back.

Posted on March 28, 2008, in Club Penguin Mythbusters. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Hi! I love your site and I need you to answer my important question:
    How do you make banners, like the one on your sidebar? And how do you get a code for your website, my site is anamiley7.wordpress.com and I dont know how to create a code? SO how do you make sidebar banners and where do you create them and how do you get codes? Please answer this because I have always wanted to know!
    Thanks,
    Anamiley7

  2. Hey! If you DO NOT let me put this on here I will be OK! Heres my wordpress: http://www.thunderhorsey.wordpress.com plz go! And I love your website! It is the best! I never do comments though. LOL! Oh well

  3. BEST SITE EVER

  4. NO ITS NOT LITTLE BOY/GIRL

  5. WHEN U R READING THIS DONT STOP OR SOMETHING BAD WILL HAPPEN MY NAME IS SUMMER I AM 15 YEARS OLD i have BLONDE HAIR , SCARS no NOSE OR EARS I AM DEAD IF U DONT COPY THIS JUS LIKE FROM THE RING COPY N POST THIS ON 5 MORE SITES OR I WILL APPEAR ONE CREEPY NIGHT WEN UR NOT EXPECTING IT BY YOUR BED WITH A NIFE AND KILL U THIS IS NO JOKE SUMMET ING GOOD WILL HAPPEN TO U IF YOU POST THIS ON 5 MORE SITES

Leave a Reply

