Posted on March 31, 2008, in Beta Penguin, cheats, Club Penguin Mythbusters, Cpmythbusters, Free Membership, hacks, Mini/ Sub Games, Myths, Newly Released, ninjas, Parties, Pins, Uncategorized, Unrelated to Club Penguin, Walkthroughs, Wars and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Hi,
    We are having a awesome contest.
    We have a lot of cool prizes for you to win so if you’d like to enter to win big just click the link below
    http://www.removed.com Remember if you want to enter you got to hurry!
    ~CPMONSTER~
    Hope you enter!

    MAXIE : STOP ADVETISEING OK ?

  2. Hello! I was wondering if you wanted to come to my battle tomorrow (april 1) on club penguin. If you would like to come please post a comment on my website!

    Lugster

    http://www.lugster.wordpress.com

  3. please help my site has been hacked again this sucks.everybody is trying to hack my site dang people so can u please help me try to contact the wordpress sopport and tell them that im sopposed to be an admin cotact them please or else i will quit and i wont giveaway the beta penguin this is my back up penguins site so dont think im lying.
    ~cpmac~
    P.S. check it out http://linkremoved.com

  4. Hi! Im a huge fan and I have a q:
    How do you make banners for sites? I need to make one.
    If you wont tell me than can you make one for me? I will add you to my blogroll!
    Just please tell me. Everyone i ask never replys so please I beg you! Thanks a billion and I will wait for the reply!
    ~Anamiley7
    from cp cheats site
    STOP ADVERTISING

  5. Congrats on the 20,000 visits!

  6. Good job!
    My blog sucks compared to this one!
    You are doing great!
    ~Fosters1537

  7. OK! Sorry! It doesn’t say anywhere you aren’t allowd to, but please answer my question! The one I posted Above!

  8. Answer my question please!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Tiristern: I’m sorry for taking so long. We use a professional editing program called Macromedia Fireworks 8. It’s similar to Adobe Photoshop, as they are by the same company. (Macromedia = Adobe) Fireworks comes in the Web Design Package we are giving away. The package is worth $1200!

Leave a Reply

