Posted on April 2, 2008, in Beta Penguin, cheats, Club Penguin Mythbusters, Cpmythbusters, Free Membership, hacks, Mini/ Sub Games, Myths, Newly Released, ninjas, Parties, Pins, Uncategorized, Unrelated to Club Penguin, Walkthroughs, Wars and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 16 Comments.

  1. exactly who owns helen2k5?

    Tiristern: Well… I’m not exactly sure, but I believe Chewypup is selling Helen2k5 to people for like a day, or a week, or a month for a certain amount of money. Misam is the one who is currently in possession of Helen… I think he modded Chewy or someone as payment.

  2. clubpenguin1itachi

    both penguins r banned for 19 hrs by someone so i wasnt able to use them 😦

  3. Both penguins are banned for 10 hours and 38 minutes!!How can i be able to use these rare penguins!!

  4. Tristern,
    What are you talking about? I never deleted any of your comments! I have know idea where you got that from. Why are you saying that I deleted your comments? I didnt! What are you talking about?

    Lugster

  5. I just never posted them! I havent been on the computer in a while. Please explain what you are talking about!

  6. Hello! I go to peoples websites and ask them if I can have a picture from theirs. I have to do that because on my computer I cant post the pictures I take. I have no idea why. Are you mad at me? Its not my fault my computer doesnt work! I ask first! So if its a picture I copied off of your site without permission I am sorry. What did I do?

    Lugster

    Tiristern: I’m not angry. It was just a misunderstanding.

  7. Please check your mail! I think noe I was able to send my message.

  8. both penguins are banned!

    Tiristern: Yes… I was afraid of that. They should be unbanned in a bit.

  9. Your site rocks! I wish mine was as cool as yours! Im getting there! lol.

    Lugster

  10. I BANNED THE ACCOUNT HA-HA-HA 🙂

  11. Ha-Ha, is correct. Blue is banned for good, and Funky is for another 20 hours.

  12. Man, they banned one of them for forever.

  13. WOW THANKS SO MUCH THE FIRST ONE SO RARE I GOT IN MY INVENTORY IM SO HAPPY BUT THE SECOND ONE BANNED FOREVER I DIDNT DO IT

  14. yo,reweas here the penguin pass of pixielove is …
    I WONT TELL

  15. HEY TIRSTERN WHO TOLD U Funkally?! THAT IS MY FRIENDS PENGUIN AND HE TOLD ME NO TELLING ANYONE (but i did) HOW U GET IT WHY DDI U POST IT HERE? NOW MY FRIEND WILL KILL ME!!!!!!!!!!!!

  16. Who banned those two now i’am really mad i will find you and punch you till you die.you will worry i’am rich i will find you on my satelite i swear!

Leave a Reply

