Updates


Latest Updates:

Update: People have been unsure where the Free Membership is. It is Here.

Plus, because I’m very nice, I’m giving out a Free Membership Penguin Here and NOW!

Thx to Simmer27 for Getting me the Pass.

User: dogb6

Pass: guitar25

Hey Y’all! Here are the awesome updates!

^ Here is the Pyramid Pin, in the Library!

^ Also in the Library is the Journal of Cpt. RH!

^ The New Play is Out! It is AWESOME! (Indiana Jones Theme)

^ They brought back the Lasso! :O AWESOME!

If you Dance with Only the Lasso On, You Throw it! (Sorry for Bad Quality)

^Aw…. How Cute! ^.^

^ Can’t Forget the Non-Member Background!

^ There is a notice from Gary on the Captain’s Quarters’s Door.

A Rare Penguin I know….. (Also Member)

I’m holding another comment contest!

And the prize is this one penguin!

Any one person who has commented 100+ will get the pass!

Here is what the penguin looks like:

Awesome? There’s a lot more in the inventory too!

WADDLE ON,

Tiristern Signature

About Tiristern

Tiristern is 12 years old. He has experience in CSS, XML, Computer Programming, Digital Imaging, and more. He created the CPM Team for the sake of having fun. So Please Advertise Our Site!

Posted on April 10, 2008, in Club Penguin Mythbusters, Mini/ Sub Games, Myths, Newly Released, ninjas, Parties, Pins, Uncategorized, Unrelated to Club Penguin, Wars and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 35 Comments.

  1. Hiya, it’s me Fisheyss about the header. Do you use a program to make your headers? Can you tell me what you use? Please can you make one for me and I will make you an author of my site or editor for ever as logs as you want to be one! Deal?

  2. what program do you use or website to get the picture how it is? Do you know what I mean? How did you get that white line thing round the picture making it look very professional and cool! Do you use photoshop? If you do where did you get it? Does it cost money? Can I get it free? Thanxs

    Fisheyss

  3. hi,this contest is v.good

  4. the new pin is in the bookroom(pyramid pin)

  5. Yeah your header is Awsome! I like like the ninjas part.

  6. Do you think it would be ok if maybe you emailed me at Fosters1536@hotmail.com for one of your secrets for so Many hits?
    ~Fosters1537

  7. hey! i was gone only for a week ( GO WASHINGTON D.C!!!!!!!!!!!) and look at this horrible change!! change it back, change it back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! please!!!!!!! i liked the old one!

  8. Hey tir! Wat do you thank of the new pin?

  9. Hey tiristern I have to say that YOU TOTALLY ROCK!!!!
    Other people that hepled this site like Yankeespwn, Misam and SHuba ALSO ROCK!!!!COOL SITE!!!!!!AND I MEAN VERY COOL!!!!
    ~BLazingsun21

  10. hey this is an AWESOME site bu tit would be cool if you could come check out mine and comment its Link Removed, thnx

  11. If I were you, I’d make the penguins with Safe Chat mode, so it can’t be banned for saying bad words. I now it isn’t cool, because everybody likes to talk, but they already banned this one for 24 hour and they already banned other 2. But I am not you, so…

  12. Wow! I mean I knew that you guys were amazing, but WOW! Nice job Mythbusters! Keep up the good work!

    ~Ennbay :mrgreen:

  13. Sorry guys! That last comment was me logged on as somebody else! Sorry again!

    ~Ennbay :mrgreen:

  14. bergeron4444cp

    Awesome site snufflez! u rock!

  15. wow! u rock how can i get that penguin?? commenting?? where??! plz anserwer!

  16. My header done yet? Give me your email tristan so I can make you an editor.

    Fisheyss email the header to me at clubpenguingang88@hotmail.com

  17. the free mem. penguin is banned!

  18. clubpenguin1itachi

    U guys rule!!

  19. Hey Guys.
    Do you want to be a Admin on my blog?
    Also my blog is not doing very good rigth now.
    ~Fosters1537

  20. Whoa!

    CC2: 11

    CC1:153

  21. it does seem like an interesting penguin.

    12

  22. Hmm someone banned that penguin again.

    13

  23. I wonder why CP brought back the lasso

    14

  24. I hope theres lots more…

  25. WRONG PASSWORD FOR THE MEMBER PENGUIN! 😡

  26. oh wow

  27. i really want that penguin

  28. 9 times now

  29. 10 times now

  30. ok,that penguin is banned forever so you should stop this contest.

  31. it is banned forever!!

  32. This is my second comment! Yipee! Only 98 to go!

Leave a Reply

