Custom CSS


I got Custom CSS!

Thx To -Wolves-/Bergeron4444 to Supporting Us by Giving us 15 Credits!

Things will start changing around the site, so don’t come and scream your lungs out at us!

Waddle On,

Tiristern Signature

About Tiristern

Tiristern is 12 years old. He has experience in CSS, XML, Computer Programming, Digital Imaging, and more. He created the CPM Team for the sake of having fun. So Please Advertise Our Site!

Posted on April 13, 2008, in Club Penguin Mythbusters. Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. Great thats good news! So i guess i wont have to give you your 15? i been keepin you waitin so long well im glad you got your CSS!

    You friendly friend!

    ~shuba duba~

  2. Where are all the pages?

  3. Have you finished my header? Give me your email so I can make you an editor f my site send t to me at my email address: svan.woerkom@btinternet.com thanks

  4. How do you use CSS?
    Also your a Admin on my site.
    Also you have like a WAY better blog than mine.
    ~Fosters1537

  5. How do you get so many people on your site?

  6. Hey Tiristern,
    Lugster is now joining my site. Do you mind changing the link to Lugster’s site to mine (I think you know it already!)? Thanks a lot! Your Great! Oh and I just wanted to tell you that the new backgroung you have is sort of wierd!! I liked the old on better!

    ~Puddlewink

  7. cool!!!!!!!!!
    wats a CSS?
    😛

Leave a Reply

