New Igloo Updates + More!


Update: I know there are more, such as Clicking the P in Plants for the Palm Tree, but I’m going to sleep. I’ll put the pics up tomorrow!

Hi Everyone!

Here are the Igloo Catalog Updates:

There is an awesome new Security Camera! It follows your cursor as it moves on the screen!

Click the P in Plants for the Palm Tree! ^.^

Click the LCD Televisioin for the Big Screen Television.

Click the Fridge for the Cake. Yummy! πŸ™‚

Here are the updates for the Igloo Upgrade Catalog.


And last of all, here are the awesome new cards!

That’s all for Now!

Waddle On,

Tiristern Signature

About Tiristern

Tiristern is 12 years old. He has experience in CSS, XML, Computer Programming, Digital Imaging, and more. He created the CPM Team for the sake of having fun. So Please Advertise Our Site!

Posted on April 17, 2008, in Club Penguin Mythbusters, Mini/ Sub Games, Myths, Newly Released, ninjas, Parties, Pins, Uncategorized, Unrelated to Club Penguin, Wars and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. two things, Have you finished my header and give me your email address so I can make you editor of my site. And how do you get the pictures to look 3D? Please answer

  2. hey, i ❀ ya site πŸ™‚
    is there any possble way i can b editor of it?

    Tiristern: Thx! We can not take any new editors unless you have specific reason as to how you can help us!

  3. AWSOME SITE!!!!!!
    Thanx for the current things widgets. Comment on my site sometime. http://www.micronik.wordpress.com
    -Micro Nik
    You guys are on my blogroll!

  4. Awesome site! I can be an editor on your site if you would like! I can update it as fast as I can! My email is tonetone34@hotmail.com if you wish to add me! My site is Oogly Boogly
    I added your banner on my site and im hoping you can visit my site!

    ~Tonetone34

  5. do you go on watex’s bribble?

Leave a Reply

