Just Awesome Stuff


I got a Bribble! Go Here for the Chat!

For the first time ever, I drew a CP Comic Strip!

It’s simple, and based on my Funny Pic of Penguin Round Up!

Hope you like it!

Penguin Round Up! Lol

^ Click on it to Enlarge!

Wwe Adam finally Buddied Me! He is one of my Greatest Idols of all Time!

Here is a current list of all my buddies:

6susie6

7rst

Ahmed Rock

Amy Rose2000

Backflipblu

Bad Profesor

Ballion54

Beehappy122

Benjipon

Biggles526

Blazingsun21

Bloosand42

Blu Yeti

Brown Lagoon

Buddle Dan

Clever Guy

Cloretta

Cloudypengy

Cmbluie

Comet Luva

Cooldog74

Coop900

Davisteddy

Dylo444

Elnelso

Emo Sally

Evadiva

Flipy Pengu9

Folkman10

Gaterhunter3

Giralkia

Greenday1256

Guadaleon

Haloboy44

Hawk 591

Heesupenguin

Hooper 101

Hp2rt

I Rocksta

Iceyfrosty

Im Tom

Itachi6dark

Jabs16

Jillebug

Jn 13

Kendreaa

Koool Queen

Kute N Crazy

Magiczeus

Mardget

Mckayla0129

Mew850

Mimo10

Monsterlit21

Ninja Rh (Moderator)

Ninja Rh1 (Moderator)

Nomoretangle

Oneurt

Peguin Boy27

Pelkiun

Pennynate

Pinkeydude

Pluzo

Poppet 10

Ptsface

Screamcheese

Septimius2

Shadgyr

Shuba Duba

Shyboy12

Simmer27

Sk8erboi9736

Skaggs101

Slenting

Squikers6

Squishys Jr

Stars2241

Tales07

Tonetone34

Vital Viper

Wasabi4life3

Wizz Fizz111

Wwe Adam

Yankeespwn

CP Beta

I am really desperate to get a Beta Penguin on CP. If anybody can get me one, I’ll give them a Member Penguin with Green Toque, Black Mask, Bunny Slippers, and More!

Plus, I’d give them an Editor on my Site, and a Fantage Beta!

Fantage is an awesome new game that finished Beta Testing a while ago.

Waddle On,

Tiristern Signature

If that’s

About Tiristern

Tiristern is 12 years old. He has experience in CSS, XML, Computer Programming, Digital Imaging, and more. He created the CPM Team for the sake of having fun. So Please Advertise Our Site!

Posted on April 19, 2008, in Club Penguin Mythbusters, Mini/ Sub Games, Myths, Newly Released, ninjas, Parties, Pins, Uncategorized, Unrelated to Club Penguin, Wars and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 24 Comments.

  1. i already got a few Fantage Betas, but ill look for some CP Betas

  2. i have 4 betas pass

    1. mike jones
    2. bRiTtAnY
    3. GHOST
    4. Clone

  3. Me too ill help you tiristern

  4. Who wants a Fantage beta? I hate it! Username: Paintbov 100 Pass: Charlie

  5. Ninja RH was actually a hacker, he hacked to be a ninja and ran around a blinking and doing all the hacks and stuff

  6. Yay Im on the list!!!
    But seriously, that so called ninja mod was a hacker.

  7. I met u on CP ur on my buddy list! If u add me to ur blog roll I’ll add you to mine. My site is called oogly boogly

  8. clubpenguin1itachi

    Im Tiristerns buddy for about a month or so! I play fantage too!

  9. clubpenguin1itachi

    I just posted this comic and a link to ur site on my own site! I also put some of ur update widgets on my site as well! Now if thats no advertising idk wat is!

  10. You forgot the “h” in FINISH. you put FINIS

    Just to let you know. 😉

    http://www.puddlewinkpage.wordpress.com

  11. Hmmm… Tiristern,you forgot to put me there.Im matre10.Im your buddie.

  12. I will try to get a beta.If i get one i will share it with you

  13. IM NOT THERE!

    ~Nofler

  14. i have that widget at my site!

  15. i have alink widget to your site at my site

  16. Do you mean get a penguin beta by adding it as a buddy or use it? If you want a beta buddy, I can easyly help! 😉 I have 2 beta friends.. comment on my site about it

  17. Hey tiristern im your buddy!Why arent i on there!

  18. Soz i am on there i just didnt se it lolz!

  19. YAY THX FOR POSTING MY NAME BUDDY!

  20. im there =D Tiristern YOU ROCK!!! YOur site is way better than mine and I think your site is better than watex site.
    ~Blazingsun21

  21. i know a 5 betas pass not jk my friend he has like 5 betas!

  22. OMG!!! SLENTING IS A HACKER DELETE HIM NOW PLZ!

  1. Pingback: Wwe » Just Awesome Stuff

Leave a Reply

