New Author


Hello!

I am Simmer27, the new author here. If Tiristen is posting late I will post for him etc. If there is a mistake in a post I will fix it. I am going to help take this blog to the top.

Waddle On!

Simmer 27

Posted on April 20, 2008, in Club Penguin Mythbusters. Bookmark the permalink. 14 Comments.

  1. When will the commenting contest end? Who won?

    Lugster

    Your #1 fan

  2. hey tiristern can i be author or contributor here plz?

  3. Hey dude your header is so cool! I was wondering if you could make me one that does the same thing. If you do I will add you to my blogroll. Well see ya around and comment back if your interested.

    ~Toronto~

  4. Tristien, Well can I please be a admin here like u said I could?
    ~Fosters1537

  5. TIRI LOOK ON WATEX’S CHAT BOX IMOSH AND WELL I CANT SAY THE OTHERS NAME ARE SWEARING AND TALKING ABOUT THINGS I CANT SAY.
    PLZ LOOK YOU ARE THE ONLY MOD TH

    Hooper 101

  6. -KilaTakashi10-

    ……….whtvr…….so yea, new author…..and whtvr……

  7. Awesome man!!! I love this site to death! It is so clean and organized! I love your widgets and OMG UR HEADER!!! Can you make mine do the same thing? It is so cool man!!! I love this site! Thanks so much man!

    ~Toronto~

  8. Oops Toronto! XD
    You already have CSS Editor!
    XD I’m so stupid.
    ~ Tiristern

  9. Hey! Thanks so much!!!!!!!!!!! OMG ITS SO COOL!!! DUDE I LOVE YOU!!!!! LOL!! This is so awesome man! Its so amazing! Your so cool man! Do you have an AIM? I really would love to talk to you! Its so cool! If you want anything in return comment back on my site. I will give you almost anything man! I owe you big time! This is crazy! Thank you so much!

    ~Toronto~

  10. Yea. I will add you to my blogroll. I do not know helens password as it is my brothers account. I am really sorry. Thanks so much for the header man! Its so cool! Your so good at them! I have to go to bed now. I will see ya and do you have AIM?

    ~Toronto~

  11. simmer please comment on my site!!

    Boidoh

  12. hey Tiristern awesome site!! I hope you get to visit my site someday…

Leave a Reply

