Clothing and Wig Catalog Updates


CP Mythbusters, Ad Banner 1!

Like it? I just made it to help us advertise? Could you paste it on your site to help us gain more hits?

Hello Everyone!

I’m back with the Clothing Catalog Updates!

If you want to see the Catalog without logging in, go Here.

If the link doesn’t work, copy and paste this URL:

http://media2.clubpenguin.com/artwork/catalogue/clothing_0805.swf

The May 2008 Catalog has a Medieval theme, with Kings, Queens, Dragons, Knights, and More!

Super Update: If you go to the end of the Catalog, there will be a surprise!

If you pull down the How do I get coins? box, then you can see a sneak peek at the new party!

For the featured Job of the Month clothes, there is a Blacksmith Apron!

If you dance with only the apron on, you smith!

Click the hand of the Dragon Costume for the Crystal Staff.

Click the Emerald Hat for the Woodman’s Hat!

Click the Open Collar of the Brown Coat for the Cheese Tie!

And for the Viking Helmet, Click the Green+White Ribbon around the Chocolate Bunny Costume for the Red Viking Helm. Exit and Open the Red Viking Helm 4 Times for the Blue Viking Helm.

These are the 2 new Backgrounds in the Clothing Catalog!

Now for the wigs….

These are the 2 new Wigs!

Also for the secret Spikette Wig….

Click the Spike Wig for it!

Overall, I really like this month’s catalog. It has awesome clothes!

Waddle On,

Tiristern Signature

About Tiristern

Tiristern is 12 years old. He has experience in CSS, XML, Computer Programming, Digital Imaging, and more. He created the CPM Team for the sake of having fun. So Please Advertise Our Site!

Posted on May 1, 2008, in Beta Penguin, cheats, Club Penguin Mythbusters, Cpmythbusters, Free Membership, hacks, Mini/ Sub Games, Myths, Naruto, Newly Released, ninjas, Parties, Pins, Rockhopper, Uncategorized, Unrelated to Club Penguin, Walkthroughs, Wars and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 17 Comments.

  1. Great post!
    ~Fosters1537

  2. tiristern, you said may 2005 clothing cataloge club penguin wasnt even around inmay 2005.

  3. OMG!!! Ur site is totally awesome!!! It’s alot better than Fever’s…I mean ALOT better, anyway, Bye tiri

  4. Hey tristern…
    Can i ask u a please?
    Would u give me 5 wordpress crdits??
    I will do anything for them …

    Keep cool!

  5. Your site rocks! I check it every day! Come and check out my site sometime. It’s
    null This is your Last Chance, CPCheatPlanet. 1 more advertising, and I’m adding you to my hated sites list !

    -CPcheatplanet

    P.S. Do you have any leftover credits for custom CCS. If you do can you please give me them?

  6. i suggest you to put more pictures?

  7. I HAVE IMPORTANT NEWS: ALL THE MODS ARE KICKING CHRIS FOR NO REASON, AND ARE SPAMMING SERVER MESSAGES. THAT IS WHAT I SAW ABOUT 15 MINS AFTER YOU LEFT.

  8. Hey CPmythbusters. I have some big news. The blog cpmonster has been suspended for not following the rules of the site. It was a great blog and I really hope they don’t get shut down!

    -CPcheatplanet

  9. UUGGHHHH!!!! WHY’D YOU DEMOD ME???? NOEL SAID HE WANTED TO BE KICKED!!!!!! THEN HE SCAMMED ME!!! I HATE NOEL!!!!

  10. How do change the name of the website? You know the www. thing? Please tell me! Comment back on our site!

    Lugster

  11. I think I will try to add it on my site,I added this to my blogroll,advertised on a post and added the banner!
    Keep visiting cpmythbusters and dont forget the bribble!
    oh and,hi watex!(he just said hi)XD

  12. blazingsun21

    HI TIRISTERN!!!!!!! YOU ROCK!!!!!
    Thats why Im going to help you advertise!!!!!Im putting that pic on my site!!!! GO TIRI!!!!!
    ~Blazingsun21

  13. woooooooooooooooow!!!!!!!! Cool site

  14. copying and pastin on ma site……U ROCK TIRISTERN —–IcyDragon

Leave a Reply

