Quitting…


I might quit soon.

This is for real.

I’m moving on to DragonFable too.

My new blog is here: http://dracolodge.wordpress.com/

http://dragonfable.com/ is the site where you can sign up for DragonFable.

I will continue to go on CP and Post Updates Here though…..

So I’m still deciding. Well, Cya!

About Tiristern

Tiristern is 12 years old. He has experience in CSS, XML, Computer Programming, Digital Imaging, and more. He created the CPM Team for the sake of having fun. So Please Advertise Our Site!

Posted on May 11, 2008, in Club Penguin Mythbusters. Bookmark the permalink. 13 Comments.

  1. Please dont quit! At least keep posting sometimes!

  2. please dont quit i love your site

  3. NOOOOOOOOO Almighty TIRISTERN WHY?!?!? 😦 😦 your the best dont quit!! 😦 😦
    From Your Fan,
    Blazingsun21

  4. DUDE?!
    Why the heck are you quitting?
    This blog is pouplar.
    ~Fosters1537

  5. clubpenguin1itachi

    I play DragonFable! Im a level 7 mage but the bad thing is that u cant meet other players on dragon fable.

  6. tiristern plz dont quit you are my idol 😦
    ~Blazingsun21

  7. I play dragonfable too! I’m a level 7 Warrior and I’m still trying to get a dragon.
    too bad i cant see u there

  8. NooooOOOOOOooooooooooOOOOOOOOooooooooOOOOOO!!! *Cries for the rest of the day*

  9. to bad your quitting… but if you really want to……..

  10. NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! PLS DONT QUIT! YOURE MY BUDDY!

  11. uhhhm can you share me your pass? i promise not to bann your acc! pls!

  12. have you quit yet?????? comment on my site for the answer

  1. Pingback: dragonfable

Leave a Reply

