40,000 Hits Party


Hello Everyone!

I believe we’ve accomplished a huge feat, reaching 40,000 hits.

I know it isn’t as much as people like Watex who have Millions and Gazillion Hits, but for Us, it’s a great deal.

I’d like to thank everyone of you, even if you hate our site. You’ve come to us sometime in the past, and that’s helped us reach our goal.

Now we can rise up and continue advancing, become better than what we have been before.

Anyways, enough of that talk.

LET’S PARTAYY!!!!

Club Penguin Party

This is the banner I made for our Party on Club Penguin.

I hope all of you can make it!

Schedule

I haven’t made one yet, chill people!

Got Lost During the Party?

I’m going to be on the Chill Out Chatbox for the entire duration and aftermath of the party.

You can find it Here.

Broken Link? Go to http://flash.bribble.com/group.html?port=35343.

You can ask me or someone else where everyone is at that time of the party.

Request things to do, such as play games, go to the stage, and etc!

Tiristern Signature

About Tiristern

Tiristern is 12 years old. He has experience in CSS, XML, Computer Programming, Digital Imaging, and more. He created the CPM Team for the sake of having fun. So Please Advertise Our Site!

Posted on May 17, 2008, in Beta Penguin, Club Penguin Mythbusters, Myths, Newly Released, Parties, Uncategorized, Unrelated to Club Penguin and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. Huzzah for hits!

  2. Hey Tiristern,
    Will you be accepting buddies during the party? If so will you be mine? I will go and support you! Also I would like to let you know that yesterday I met Bergeron444 on Club Penguin and he asked to be my buddy. I said yes, not knowing that he was famous. Then after he was gone I deleted him like usual and then i went to your site and saw his nme! I can’t beleave i just delted a famous penguin! ahhhhhh! Not that you would care but wuteva. So hows it goin? Fine with me. Cya at the party. please be my buddy. we are friend now right?

    ~Puddlewink

  3. I will try to go.Not sure for now.

  4. A hometown site where everyones a friend and all of your comments and questions are answered. Cp hints, history, and other fun stuff are always ready for you to enjoy. Keep coming back for your everyday Club Penguin updates and hints. If you have trouble with something on Club Penguin, well be glad to help! http://www.micronik.wordpress.com
    -Micro Nik

  5. clubpenguin1itachi

    awww i cant make it im going somewhere! 😦

  6. blazingsun21

    COOL!!!!!!! I will try to go!!! and my party is on Friday XD XD XD I HOPE I CAN COME COZ ITS MY IDOLS PARTY!!!!!!I rly dun wanna miss this!!!
    ~Blazingsun21 ^_^

  7. IM B THERE!

  8. You don’t have 40 000 hits yet… you have like 900 more to go

  9. no its 69 more to go!!!( now that is ) and CPMythbusters will probably get 69 in the next few days so… 40 000 hits party!!!! YAY!!!!!!!!!! WOOOO HOOO!!!
    ~Blazingsun21

  10. Sorry Tiristern,Im really sorry,I couldnt come.I was very very very very very busy.

Leave a Reply

