New pin,New furniture and more!


Hi! Matre here!

First of all I would like to tell you guys to don’t forget to go to Simmer 27’s party.He’s been a great freind to me and I hope you can come.

Once again here is the invitation:

If you can’t read the invitation, the party is:

Saturday, July 19th.

Tundra Dock, 10:00 Am CPST.

It’s tomorrow!

Next for the new pin:

The new pin is a Treble Clef and is located at the Cave/Pool!

Here is the Furniture Catalog:

Click anywhere in the highlighted for the Guitar Stand!

Click the Coffee Shop tree for the Vegetable Garden!

Click the Palm Tree for the Flower Planter.

Click the Seaweed for the Clam!

Those are the hidden items  in the Furniture Catalog!

The new music is really cool! I just don’t like how Disney deleted old music. One of my favorite igloo tunes was deleted. (

The night club is undergoing some preparation! I think this has to do with the Music Festival!

The new Penguin Poll is here! Click Here to vote!

Congrats Deanking on winning this weeks igloo contest!

That’s all for now!

Waddle on!

Credit to Simmer 27 for the pictures.

~Matre10

Posted on July 18, 2008, in Club Penguin Mythbusters. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Hey Nice Post! Oh ya, I added you to my blogroll and I put your banner on my site! Here’s the link: http://www.darknite307.wordpress.com

    Hope you’ll add me to your blogroll! Thanks!

    Best Wishes in your studies!

    ~Darknite307;)

  2. why did they have to take away my favorite song:beach mix

  3. Oh my!!!!! WHERE IS TIRI
    Meh BFF
    GOOD OLD BFF!!!!!!
    xD just tell me where he iss

Leave a Reply

