Complete Site Revamp and More


Dear Club Penguin MythBuster Fans!

 

If you’re one of our constant daily visitors, you will notice how I’ve completely revamped the site to make it look like how it did maybe, 4 months ago.

However, things will not be exactly like they were. You probably noticed I deleted the Myths page. I’ve decided to focus my attention more on the CP Myths, not just the Updates, per say.

Expect a New Myth Soon.

I also intend to bring back the “Become a Mythbuster” Idea, where the viewers get to participate in Myths of their own.

Another However, I do have schoolwork, so there will be times when it may seem like I’m dead. Do not worry, I am not dead, and I will not be dead, hopefully for the next 80 years. 

So, Have Fun!

Tiristern Signature

About Tiristern

Tiristern is 12 years old. He has experience in CSS, XML, Computer Programming, Digital Imaging, and more. He created the CPM Team for the sake of having fun. So Please Advertise Our Site!

Posted on October 28, 2008, in Club Penguin Mythbusters. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I quit my site so this is my new website to work on. Thanks dude. robertrs94@yahoo.com
    Tiristern, your a great friend i hope you will let me stay here. Transfer my betas i met page if you want which i wanan but its your choice. Im gonna help update and stuff and i will help do css if you want. Thanks dude. 😀

Leave a Reply

