Guess Who’s Back?


Yo Everybody!

It’s me, Tiristern! 

Creator of teh Site.

Yea, I’ll be back for a little bit, and I’m gonna help return the site to it’s former glory.

(Sorry Matre, You can Still Help Though. xD)

Also, sorry to those of you who I gave Tiristern’s Pass to, I changed it. It’s secret now. xD

I paid for a long time of membership, so I probably won’t be leaving until next Feb. Maybe I’ll change my mind, who knows?

So, Yeah.

Waddle On,

~jT

P.S. If you Need Me, I’ll be on this Chat: http://chat.bribble.com/35448 (Fluf’s Chat)

Test URL

About Tiristern

Tiristern is 12 years old. He has experience in CSS, XML, Computer Programming, Digital Imaging, and more. He created the CPM Team for the sake of having fun. So Please Advertise Our Site!

Posted on October 28, 2008, in Club Penguin Mythbusters and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. tiri il help ya advertise nd stuff xD

  2. Back for a little bit :O. How long is a little bit?

Leave a Reply

