Hi! My name is Bavar! I am twelve years old, and I’m the new editor on this site I’m going to tell you a little bit about my self,my cp name was bavar but it got banned forever by shawnbk by him hacking on the account several times my  favourite severs are husky and blizzard .I started at trozias bribble  and was there for a long time then some of my  friends on that bribble told me about wordpress so I started my own with my friends but now they quit cp there was no reason to keep the site so I deleted it.

Edit: Change of Color by Tiristern to make more Legible

Posted on October 29, 2008, in Club Penguin Mythbusters. Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. Can i plz be an admin? if rob is here, ask him about it

  2. Kaveman, I’m the only admin here.
    Unfortunately, I’m not going to make anyone else an admin.
    The risk of losing the site is too great.
    Sorry.
    ~ jT/Tiristern

  3. Hi Bavar, welcome to the site.

  4. It took me about 2 hours to realise that the video thing up there waving is on a loop 😀

  5. Hi myth busters I’m tommyuzz and I’m new on the block. Just wanted to say I hope we can be allies in the tough on blogs world:)

  6. Hey rob, its cool that you work on this site. When can the comment contest be? or whatever ther contest is cause i want that penguin lol.

  7. Oh, P.S. If your an admin, you cant delete the site. The admin who created the site can only delete. If someone tried to delete it, An email would be sent to the owners email.

  8. Hi.

    Good To see your back.

    -Jc4x4

  9. what happend to the myths page

  10. ☼ŞџΩΩΫĐąџßФ¥§☼

    ˙uıpuüɥ ǝuıǝ ʇsı qoɹ
    (Backwords, Upside down, and in German. :P)

Leave a Reply

