Inconveniences…. and a New Game!


Update: Visit the Official 13th Isle Blog Here! (We’ll move to an actual Domain and Site Server once it gets fully Underway. If I stop production, I don’t want to spend extra money, especially with the Falling Economy and All.)

Hey Everybody!

Tiristern/jT Here.

I’m not sure if I should continue playing Club Penguin for this site full time.

If you didn’t know, I’m creating a new game. It’s called 13th Isle, will have Ghosts as avatars, and will be Multiplayer Chat like Club Penguin.

This project will take a lot of money, hard work, patience (I don’t have much of that, unfortunately), and a ton of knowledge of Flash. I have all of the above except Money, Flash, and Patience. xP I’m not asking you to donate money or blood (cookies would be nice.) Just support me. All I need to see are your virtual smiling emotistical faces. Nice, huh?

Also, Matre. I’d like you to stop deleting our posts, as I have downgraded you to Contributor. There is no need to double-post something I’VE already posted.

~ jT

About Tiristern

Tiristern is 12 years old. He has experience in CSS, XML, Computer Programming, Digital Imaging, and more. He created the CPM Team for the sake of having fun. So Please Advertise Our Site!

Posted on November 11, 2008, in Club Penguin Mythbusters and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. Good luck with the new game. There are plenty of Flash tutorials on the internet to learn from. Just google something like “flash game programming” and you will find a ton of info.

  2. You have an AWESOME site!
    Check out my site!
    http://orngyeecpcheats.com
    Thanks!
    Orngyee πŸ˜‰

  3. why are you not posting?

  4. Umm.Im not double posting.I didn’t post since i saw you were back.Btw when you weren’t here someone deleted some posts.And i swear i didnt double post or even delete the teams’ posts!

  5. Hey! I have 50,000 hits and have you on my blogroll! Could you put me on yours? My site is http://woton1.wordpress.com

    Thanks!

    -Woton

  6. AMAZing Idea! Brilliant! I hope it all goes well…and people support you. Even if they don’t I know I will. Keep going until it is finished and then you will be laughing at the people saying you couldn’t do it. Have Fun! And make it awesome.

    ~Fisheyss πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ ;-)~

    (GREAT IDEA)

  7. Hey Tiristern its Ennbay!!! Remember me? I’d love to work with you on your site again! I’m now also a master at funny pics and finding SWF’s. Reply and tell me if I can join! My WordPress Email is MCR1023@aol.com . Thanks!

    ~Ennbay :mrgreen:

  8. Nice blog site, I am a newer blogger and I was searching the web for ideas. I just thought I would leave a comment to say so.

  9. Oh!!great,so when is it done?Pls posts

  10. wow, great idea πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

