Hewwo Guys!


Ugh Ugh Hem.

Hello, My name is Misam. I am 10 and I live in British Columbia. Thats all you should know =P. I came to tiristern’s blog aka Tiri Wiri. He asked me to help and etc…

So I’m like… Yeah Sure I guess. Now I’m here. Well lets talk about some stuff.

This is my first music video, I just did yesterday:

And last but not least my site is www.mew850.com

Or you can click here for it.

Tiristern: I TOLD YOU TO STOP CALLING ME TIRI WIRI!!!

Misam : Stop delating my blog link or im quitting

Tiristern: It’s automatic. It does it automatically. I fixed it for you. Plus, we’re thinking of fusing our sites together, right?

Comment Contest

The Comment Contest will end in April sometime. We want you guys to be active, visit daily, and comment daily!

Army Updates

Plus, the Army Page is Updated!

I added a Judgement Ring, Vampire and Doom Warrior ranks, and a Research Department!!!

Posted on March 19, 2008, in Club Penguin Mythbusters. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment